IAAE Logo 32nd International Conference of Agricultural Economists Logo

32nd International Conference of Agricultural Economists

Transformation Towards Sustainable Agri-Food Systems

NASC Complex, New Delhi, India | August 2-7, 2024

Cover Image for 32nd Agriculture Economy Conference in India



Mid-Conference Tour registration is now available. Click here for registration
Registration for ICAE-2024 is now open. Click here for registration
Download Conference Brochure
The submission deadline was 15 January 2024. The submission system is now closed

Welcome Message

A warm welcome to the 32nd International Conference of Agricultural Economists (ICAE) ! As we gear up for this unparalleled gathering, let's tap into the legacy of ICAE, where groundbreaking ideas were nurtured, collaborations flourished, and knowledge transcended boundaries.

This year promises an even more enriching experience. Join us in Delhi, where the pulse of agriculture meets the heartbeat of innovation. Engage in dynamic discussions, glean insights from global experts, and contribute to shaping the future of agricultural economics. Your participation is not just encouraged; it's integral to the collective success of ICAE.

Delhi awaits with open arms to host your intellectual endeavors, fostering an atmosphere of learning, collaboration, and growth. Let's create lasting impacts together at the 32nd ICAE. Welcome to a conference that transcends expectations and propels us toward a sustainable future!

Dr. Smita Sirohi,
Organizing Secretary

Abstract Papers

Submissions are closed

32nd Conference of Agricultural Economists

Register Now

Conference starts in









News & Updates

View Conference Brochure

Click Here to Download Brochure

Conference Speakers

Sonia Akter
Soumya Balasubramanya
Chris Barrett
Elinor Benami
Ramesh Chand
Cheryl Doss
Shenggen Fan
Rachael Garrett
Thomas Hertel
Bhagyashree Katare
Uma Lele
Will Masters
Eva-Marie Meemken
Purnima Menon
Hope Michelson
Jemimah Njuki
Ariel Ortiz-Bobea
Matin Qaim
Agnes Quisumbing
Tom Reardon
Ximena Rueda
Marco Springmann
Nick Vink
Meike Wollni
David Wuepper

Get Connected

Pre-Conference Workshops

Know More

Conference Tours


Conference Programme

Be Prepared

Media Hub

Stay tuned for more updates

Youtube X/Twitter LinkedIn